Thanks to private funding, 100% of every dollar donated to The Lustgarten Foundation goes directly to pancreatic cancer research.

Staff Directory

Dr. Robert Vizza
Vice Chairman, Research
516.803.2308

Kerri Kaplan
President & Chief Operating Officer
516.803.2304

Development

Jennifer Grignoli
Director
516-803-1267
JGrignoli@Lustgarten.org

Events

Ann Walsh
Director
516.803.2419
AWalsh@Lustgarten.org

Susanne Igneri
Events Coordinator
516.803.2339
Signeri@Lustgarten.org

Kimberly Nicolich
Events Coordinator
516.803.1951
KNicolich@Lustgarten.org

Finance

Jessica DiGiamo Diaz
Director 
516.803.2967
JDiaz@Lustgarten.org

Fundraising Operations

Cathy Weber
Director
516.803.2307
CWeber@Lustgarten.org

Sharon Sarelson
Sr. Coordinator, Fundraising Operations
516.803.2416

Jody Klebanoff
Database Coordinator
516.803.2306

Phyllis Simon
Database Coordinator
516.803.2463

Marketing & Communications

Erin Stoeber
Vice President
516-803-3031
estoeber@lustgarten.org

Ellen Zimmerman
Manager
516.803.2336
ezimmerman@lustgarten.org

Patient Information

Sharon Sarelson
Patient Information Coordinator
516.803.2416
SSarelson@Lustgarten.org

Research Programs

David Tuveson, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
Lustgarten Foundation Pancreatic Cancer Research Laboratory


2015 website development and design sponsored by Celgene

1111 Stewart Avenue, Bethpage, New York 11714
Toll Free: 1-866-789-1000 P: 516-803-2304 F: 516-803-2303