Leading Hope

We are fulfilling our mission because of the support and dedication of our incredible staff and volunteers, scientific advisory board, board of directors and corporate advisory board. Thank you for your support, oversight, passion and commitment to conquering pancreatic cancer.

Staff Directory

Linda Tantawi

Kerri Kaplan

Linda Perla
Senior Administrative Assistant
[email protected]g

Communications and Marketing

Alexas Santiago
Senior Manager, Communications and Marketing
[email protected]


Stephanie DerGarabedian
National Director of Development
[email protected]

Peter Casalino
Director of Data Services
[email protected]>

Cori Peck
Matching Gifts & Database Coordinator
[email protected]

Digital Services

Glen Peck
Senior Vice President, Technology & Business Intelligence
[email protected]

Meghan Mullen
Specialist, Digital Technology
[email protected]

Samantha Rahn
Coordinator, Digital Marketing
[email protected]

Ellen Zimmerman
Senior Manager, Content Development
[email protected]

Collaborative Fundraising & Donor Relations

Emily Lindauer
Senior Manager, Collaborative Fundraising & Donor Relations
[email protected]

Mia Augostini
Manager, Direct Marketing
[email protected]

Lisa Sebetic
Coordinator, Donor Relations
[email protected]

External and Community Relations

Susan M. Jacobson
Director, External and Community Relations
[email protected]

Lisa Crowley
Senior Coordinator, External and Community Relations
[email protected]

Susanne Igneri
Manager, External and Community Relations
[email protected]


Faisal Jawaid
[email protected]

Joseph Galvin
Senior Accountant
[email protected]

Nia Lountzis
Accounting Coordinator
[email protected]

Elizabeth Blanchard
Finance Coordinator
[email protected]

Research Programs

Andrew Rakeman, Ph.D.
Vice President, Research
[email protected]

Sejin Chung, Ph.D.
Program Scientist
[email protected]

Sasha Singh
Grants Manager
[email protected]

Jaclyn Lyman
Head of Clinical Research and Development
[email protected]ten.org

Scientific Advisory Board

David Tuveson, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Scientist – Lustgarten Foundation
Professor, Director – Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Cancer Center

Elizabeth M. Jaffee, M.D.
Chief Medical Advisor – Lustgarten Foundation
Deputy Director, Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns Hopkins
Professor of Oncology

Peter Allen, M.D.
Chief, Division of Surgical Oncology – Duke Surgery, Duke University School of Medicine
Professor of Surgery

Dafna Bar-Sagi, Ph.D.
Chief Science Officer, SVP and Vice Dean for Science – NYU Langone Health
Professor, Department of Medicine

Luis Diaz, M.D.
Head of the Division of Solid Tumor Oncology – Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Ted Hong, M.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Director, Gastrointestinal Service, Department of Radiation Oncology

Tyler Jacks, Ph.D.
Koch Institute, MIT
Professor, Director, Koch Institute, HHMI Investigator

Reuben Shaw, Ph.D.
Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology Laboratory – Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Selwyn Vickers, M.D.
President and CEO – Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Bert Vogelstein, M.D.
Professor, HHMI Investigator – The Ludwig Center at Johns Hopkins

Jen Jen Yeh, M.D.
Professor, Vice Chair of Research – UNC School of Medicine

Board of Directors

Andrew Lustgarten
Chairman – Lustgarten Foundation
President  – MSG Sports

James L. Dolan
Vice Chairman – Lustgarten Foundation
Executive Chairman & CEO – MSG Entertainment
Executive Chairman – MSG Entertainment/MSG Sports
Interim Executive Chairman – AMC Networks

Adam Silver
Vice Chairman – Lustgarten Foundation
Commissioner – National Basketball Association

Charles F. Dolan
Chairman Emeritus – Lustgarten Foundation
Chairman Emeritus – AMC Networks
Former Chairman – Cablevision Systems Corporation

Robert F. Vizza, Ph.D.
Chairman Emeritus – Lustgarten Foundation

Philip D’Ambrosio
Treasurer – Lustgarten Foundation
Senior Vice President and Treasurer  – MSG Entertainment

Jennie Fortunoff
Secretary – Lustgarten Foundation
Principal – Esterow Events & Consulting, Inc.

John Cobb
Partner – Paul Hastings

Sommer Bazuro, Ph.D.
Chief Medical Officer – FCB Health New York

Jessica Lustgarten Courtemanche
Vice President/Director, Data and Analysis – DigitasLBi North America

Quentin Dolan
Investment Director – MSG Sports
Director – MSG Sports

Kenneth Goodman, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Former Director, Department of Radiology and Attending Physician – St. Francis Hospital

Marcia Lustgarten
Former Director, Optimum Community – Cablevision Systems Corporation

Sheila Mahony
Former Executive Vice President, Communication, Government and Public Affairs – Cablevision Systems Corporation

Charles R. Schueler
Former Executive Vice President, Media and Community Relations – Cablevision Systems Corporation

Willa Shalit
Co-Founder and Principal – RTM Limited
Co-Founder – Let’s Win! Pancreatic Cancer Foundation

Linda Tantawi
CEO – Lustgarten Foundation

Corporate Advisory Board

The Honorable Jimmy Carter
39th U.S. President – Honorary Chairman

Frank A. Bennack, Jr.
Executive Vice Chairman and Former Chief Executive Officer – Hearst Corporation

Barry Diller
Chairman & Senior Executive – IAC/InterActiveCorp and Expedia, Inc.

John S. Hendricks
Founder & Former Chairman – Discovery Communications

Mel Karmazin
Former Chief Executive Officer – Sirius XM Radio, Inc.
Co-Founder – Infinity Broadcasting

Gerald M. Levin
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer – Time Warner, Inc.

John C. Malone
Former President and Chief Executive Officer – Tele-Communications Inc.
Chairman – Liberty Media, Liberty Global and Qurate Retail Group

Rupert Murdoch
Executive Chairman – News Corporation
Executive Co-Chairman – 21st Century Fox

Tom Rogers
Executive Chairman – WinView

Sir Howard Stringer
Non-Executive Director – British Broadcasting Corporation
Retired Chairman of the Board – Sony Corporation

Thanks for signing up!
Tell us a little more about yourself: